Our diploma winners of the rating "TekhUspekh 2014".


The ceremony was attended by Ivan Bortnik - Executive Director of the Association of Innovative Regions of Russia, Igor Agamirzyan - General Director, Chairman of the Management Committee of LtD "RVC", Sergey Kryukov, Chairman of the Management Committee of MSP Bank, AlinaLavrenteva - Partner, Head of advisory services to privateРwС companies in Russia, Oleg Fomichev - State Secretary - Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

The director of Science and Production Firm Paker Marat Nagumanov got the laureate diploma of the rating "TekhUspekh 2014". Our companyentered the Top - 30 fastest developed companies.

Back to the list